Day 7 Friday

Hi Everyone,
I left the hotel about 9:15 to beat the traffic. I got a close parking spot and did my phone calls and emails in my car and ate my breakfast and coffee.
Sat down around 11am to watch Stosur and Sharapova until 1pm when I went into the pressroom. Got to watch part of the Nadal and then Federer match from the pressroom.
Lots of interviews today.
I worked a double shift so at 6pm I went into the interview room to record their audio.
I saw Fish, Federer,Zvonareva,Petkovic,Monfels and Djokovic.
They were all chatty.
I’m exhausted.
I talked them into not being there on Sunday. So my last day is tomorrow which is Saturday. 5:30pm until close.
There was a lot said in the interviews but I’m too tired to say.
Goodnight
Marilyn

Leave a Reply

